VMCC South Durham Section

2024 Section Championship (Kart House Trophy). - Final Points table

Name	Quaker	EE	Sunset	Chairman	Baydale	Anniversary	TOTAL	No of scoring runs	POSITION
DAVID PORTEOUS	ORG	10		10		12	32	4	1
BRIAN SMITH	12				8		20	2	2
JONATHAN WARREN	10					10	20	2	3
PAUL FELDON			12	ORG		6	18	3	4
NIGEL CLARK		ORG			10	8	18	3	5
MICHAEL CARRUTHERS		12		4		ORG	16	3	6
KELVEN McNISH				8		4	12	2	7
BOBBY ROBINSON				12			12	1	8
RACHEL HOUCHIN					12		12	1	8
KEN WINTER		8	2				10	2	
STAN FIELD			10				10	1	
DENNIS BEALE	8						8		
GRANT SELLARS			8				8		
ANDREAS SCROCKSNADEL				6			6		
DAVID WALKER			6				6		
IAN TIGWELL	6						6		
JOHN ROBINSON					6		6		
PAUL BROWN		6					6		
DEREK COOPER		4					4		
GRAHAM ESPIN					4		4		
PETER YOUNG			4				4		
STEVE WIGGLESWORTH	4						4		
MIKE ROBERTS						2	2		
PETER BATES					2		2		
STEVE FELDON				2			2		
TONY BARNETT	2						2		

Notes:

Points allocation for runs: 1st =12points; 2nd=10; 3rd= 8; 4th=6; 5th=4; 6th=2.

Ties in Championship decided by competitor scoring in most runs (including organising); if still tied then most wins, then most seconds, then thirds, etc. Then most runs entered

ORG = Organisor